Friday, March 25, 2011


Via the always on point Paris Dj's blog, I received this excellent news. The waiting is over. MCA, Ad Rock & Mike D are back in full effect. An eighth album to be released on may the 3rd in the US. The album will be available in CD, Double LP and digital.

Check Beastie Boys Dot Com for more info

Tracklisting :
01. Make Some Noise
02. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
03. OK
04. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] feat. NAS
05. Say It
06. The Bill Harper Collection
07. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win feat. Santigold
08. Long Burn The Fire
09. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock's Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here's A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Mike D - vocals, drums
Ad-Rock - vocals, guitars
MCA - vocals, horizontal and upright basses
Money Mark - keyboards
Mix Master Mike - turntables
Beastie Boys - producer, engineer, art direction

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...